Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Vogt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Vogt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Hall

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very exited to have State Farm as my new insurance for both auto and home. The rates I received were great and my family will save a lot of money switching to State Farm. Marissa was fantastic getting me set up with everything and the process was quick and painless. I highly recommend Adam Vogt and his team at State Farm."

Mademoiselle Too

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and was connected to Marissa. Marissa was extremely professional and helpful. She answered my questions and found the best insurance at the best price for my needs. I am thoroughly pleased."

Wayne Wohldmann

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne and Theresia Wohldmann changed insurance policies to this firm yesterday! We were very pleased with the pricing on all the products we purchased from them. Autos, Homeowners, Umbrella, and Jewelry. Marissa was very pleasant, professional and went into full detail of every policy. She checked each policy three times before submitting them into the system. She responded to all my questions and was very easy to reach. I would highly recommend this firm for all your insurance needs! A job well done Marissa!! A+ rating in our opinion! You hit it out of Busch Stadium!"

michelle xiao

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents, Marrisa helped us get auto and home insurance extremely fast. I assume all their agents are like this. Great company. She is very nice and expert advice to help with my family to save money. she has a lot of experience with her job ."

Erica Hill

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great with explaining any questions or concerns. She was thorough, accommodating, and polite. We truly appreciate her service."

CeCe Moore

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I received from Marissa. She helped me tremendously and got the most savings for my family and I on our insurance. Highly recommend. Such a pleasure talking with her."

Kristen Laughlin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just worked with Marisa. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I have been with my current insurance company for 10+ years I am so happy Marisa was able to save me money for both auto and homeowners policies."

Korea Willingham

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful and friendly, she saved me a lot of money compared to my previous auto insurance at progressive! Also I bundled my home and auto because I was already with State Farm for my home rental insurance so it made since to pay all together! Nevertheless I saved more with state farm all together (Home & Auto) than I did with progressive with just Auto 😅! Thanks again Marissa you’re awesome"

Rachel Adams

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and team were very impressive during my recent transaction with State Farm. Morgan navigated my insurance transfer with my home lender and made the process painless for myself. Thank you for great service!"

Keona Hamilton

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Morgan was so nice! She helped me save a TON of money on a new policy and even got me a bundle with renters insurance for dirt cheap. She was very kind and has excellent customer service! So glad and excited to have spoken with them."

Kate Anderson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa about some quotes for my auto and home policies, the interaction was pleasant and professional. I will be recommending Alex Vogt's agency in the future!"

Dave Dickman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency, extremely helpful and accommodating to all our needs. Marissa helped us, and worked with us every step of the way, she was excellent! Highly recommend!"

Brianna Burney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made everything so easy and efficient. 10/10. Marissa was the best! ☺️"

Kalie Danner

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Alex Vogt, Marissa was extremely helpful with that. When we were going and doing the quote, she clearly explained every part of the policy so that I could understand everything. I feel like I finally found an insurance agent I can trust!"

Rowan Hynick

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never liked dealing with insurance, but Marissa made it easy. If you ever need good insurance that is easy to deal with, be sure to go here and ask for Marissa."

Quizonte Falls

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance I highly suggest you go see Marissa at Alex Vogt State Farm! She was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. I thought this would be a very big ordeal, however Marissa made a quick and easy!"

Kaitlan Kane

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Alex and his team. I was in an accident a few weeks ago and they have been extremely helpful with all my questions, getting a rental car, and keeping me informed throughout the whole claim process. Thank you Alex!"

Daniel Nettleton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team have covered my family for the past few years and are always available and extremely helpful whenever I call! 100% recommend!"

Dan Plackemeier

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking around for home and auto insurance I was referred to Alex Vogt's office. I had a great experience when speaking to Morgan & since then she has always been so helpful with any questions I have had. I highly recommend this agency!!"

Laura Horton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I applied for an online quote through State Farm today and within minutes I received a call from Morgan, who was able to add more coverage, and get me a much cheaper rate than I was currently paying. She made the process very quick and easy! Morgan was extremely helpful and kind and I am so greatful for all her help today!!"

Danielle Struckhoff

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable. Most importantly she saved me tons of money on my insurance. Highly recommend this agency!"

Courtney Carr

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very efficient & helpful in getting me the correct coverage that I needed on both my home and auto insurance. The transition of switching was very smooth & easy as she walked me through the process."

Ally Meyer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan helped me out a ton with my insurance. Was able to save me over $50 a month and give me better coverages. Will be recommending her to all my friends"

Dawn Plackemeier

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan had quoted us on both our home & auto insurance. She was very helpful & a great listener. She was great to work with in making sure We have the coverage that is suitable for us. Thanks Morgan!"

Matthew Goldstein

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Alex for years. He is always there to answer my questions quickly. Highly recommend."