Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Seibman

Donna Seibman

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Seibman
"When I reached out to State Farm to look for other insurance rates, Joe was so helpful from day one. Being with my other carrier for over 20 years, I was reluctant to change. Joe was very patient, understanding and helpful every step of the way. Today, we finalized everything, and I could not be happier. I highly recommend working with Joe with Alex Vogt State Farm."
Profile photo of Shelly Lowery

Shelly Lowery

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lowery
"We were shopping for cheaper insurance and came across Alex. He was able to give us quotes that came in much cheaper than our current plan. Alex was very easy to work with. He is patient, kind and very knowledgeable. He was easy to reach & would answer any questions we had. I recommend Alex & his team."
Profile photo of Lance Lowery

Lance Lowery

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Lowery
"Alex is great to work with and helped me get my insurance costs down. I felt like I was paying too much at my other provider so we switched to State Farm and Alex saved me about 2k a year. He's very knowledgeable and responds quickly. Couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of Marcie Scruggs

Marcie Scruggs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Scruggs
"Excellent service from the start. Alex and Joe worked patiently with me while I navigated my changes and questions. Today, Joe was amazing and took care of the finishing touches. Very happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Charlie Gibbs

Charlie Gibbs

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Gibbs
"Joe was fantastic helping set up my homeowners insurance. He made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of Shelbie Smith

Shelbie Smith

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Smith
"Joe was amazing at helping me set up my homeowners insurance as a first time home buyer. He helped me get every discount that I could get towards my account also."
Profile photo of B “MDS” N

B “MDS” N

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B “MDS” N
"We worked w/Joe Straatmann in the office and I can't say enough good things. Timely, personable, efficient, and 100% on task. Would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of C (SomeoneVx)

C (SomeoneVx)

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by C (SomeoneVx)
"The 24/7 hotline was so easy to deal. Just call after hours hopefully they can help you out too."
Profile photo of George Lozano

George Lozano

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Lozano
"Excellent responsiveness relating to my request for quote for coverage for homeowner’s insurance."
Profile photo of Rucell Douglas

Rucell Douglas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rucell Douglas
"Joe was amazing, I called asked for quote and Joe called back within 30mins and it was a very good quote. We got paperwork done in a timely manner, and when I had to call back and change the date Joe said no problem, and he took care of that. Thanks Joe."
Profile photo of Jamie Lewis

Jamie Lewis

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lewis
"I had trouble with insurance companies taking the time out and speaking with me. I became so frustrated. Joseph from Alex Vogt office called back and listen to all of my ramblings and explained things that for a while I have been confused with.very informative! He made it easy to make my decision to switch. Personal interaction win every time."
Profile photo of SeSe Black

SeSe Black

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SeSe Black
"Great place. I have been with Alex for several years!!"
Profile photo of Joe Straatmann

Joe Straatmann

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Straatmann
"Highly recommend this office, staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Laura Ficken

Laura Ficken

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ficken
"My experience with the office has been great! My car wouldn’t start and I had no clue what to do. I didn’t even know I had roadside assistance if it wasn’t for Alex’s office crew. Really saved me some time!"
Profile photo of Amy King

Amy King

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy King
"Awesome people, Joe went above and beyond to help me with every discount that he could dig up! He ended up saving me quite a bit of money! This is my first experience with state farm, and I will stay put with them! 2 cars 88 bucks a month you can't beat that anywhere, thank you to all at state farm! If your thinking about switching or starting up definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of rami ayyoub

rami ayyoub

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rami ayyoub
"State Farm is No. 1 overall rating. The BEST INSURANCE COMPANIES"
Profile photo of Manchu LegendLives

Manchu LegendLives

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manchu LegendLives
"State Farm Agent Alex presented helpful, listening to my needs and providing the information I requested."
Profile photo of Eric Skinner

Eric Skinner

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Skinner
"Never shopped in person for auto/home insurance it is so much easier and Joe made it even easier great service. I would never have considered state farm an option, glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Tosha Binion

Tosha Binion

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Binion
"State Farm is No. 5 overall rating. The BEST INSURANCE COMPANIES. Lisa it was a pleasure speaking with you today 😁"
Profile photo of Jaime Huggins

Jaime Huggins

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Huggins
"Lisa is great to work with and easy to talk to. Responded very quickly to get me quotes and set up everything I needed to feel secure in my choice! Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Terry Hanshaw

Terry Hanshaw

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hanshaw
"Lisa did an awesome job of getting my brand new golf cart insured! She was very prompt especially the few days before Thanksgiving! Thanks Lisa you are amazing!"
Profile photo of todd A

todd A

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd A
"Friendly and quick, top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Vi.

Gabriela Vi.

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Vi.
"Lisa Becker was very kind explaining my quote in full detail and her advises was very helpful and on point!. Lisa, this stars are for you! 🤩"
Profile photo of Michelle Bockerstette - Hoff

Michelle Bockerstette - Hoff

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bockerstette - Hoff
"I had the pleasure of working with Joe. I truly appreciate his attention to detail and prompt responses to all of my questions and concerns. Very happy I chose this agency!"
Profile photo of jacque edwards

jacque edwards

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacque edwards
"Welcoming, friendly, efficient, fact oriented Easy to talk to"